Sa oled siin

Puudega laste tugiteenuste hankepartnerid Tallinnas

Tallinna Perekeskus

aadress: Asula 11, Tallinn 11312, Harjumaa
tel: 5190 9155
kontaktisik: Terje Smitt
e-post: tugiteenused@pk.ee

kodulehekülg: www.pk.ee

Tallinna Lastekodu
aadress: Vana-Pärnu mnt 9a, Tallinn 11614, Harjumaa
tel: 677 6488, 508 9830
kontaktisik: Margit Randaru
e-post: margit.randaru@tallinnalastekodu.ee
üldine e-post: info@tallinnalastekodu.ee

kodulehekülg: www.tallinnalastekodu.ee

AS Tulika Takso
aadress: Tihase 34, Tallinn 10619
tel: 508 2154
kontaktisik: Anne Rebane
e-post: anne.rebane@tulika.ee

kodulehekülg: www.tulika.ee

Koostööpartnerid:

• Haabersti Linnaosa Valitsus: Ehitajate tee 109a, Tallinn 13514, Harjumaa
Tel: 6404804
E-post: aasa.rohtla@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Aasa Rohtla

• Kesklinna Linnaosa Valitsus: Pärnu mnt 9, Tallinn 10148, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457856
E-post: marge.rungi@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Marge Rungi

• *Kristiine Linnaosa Valitsus: Tulika 33b, Tallinn 10615, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457145
E-post: liina.virks@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Liina Virks 

• Lasnamäe Linnaosa Valitus: Pallasti 54, Tallinn 11413, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457766
E-post: jana.ravell@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Jana Ravell

• Mustamäe Linnaosa Valitsus: A.H Tammsaare tee 135, Tallinn 12915, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457582
E-post: julia.visnjova@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Julia Višnjova

• Nõmme Linnaosa Valitsus: Nõmme-Kase 12b, Tallinn 11617, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457393
E-post: erika.padrik@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Erika Padrik

• Pirita Linnaosa Valitsus: Kloostri tee 6, Tallinn 11911, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457640
E-post: ilona.raudsep@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Ilona Raudsep

• Põhja-Tallinna Linnaosa Valitsus: Kotzebue 2, Tallinn 10412, Harjumaa
Tel: 6457028
E-post: reet.nommsalu@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Reet Nõmmsalu
Tel: 6457024
E-post: kristel.pilliroog-nava@tallinnlv.ee
Kontaktisik: Kristel Pilliroog-Nava

• MTÜ Ulata Käsi
Aadress: Paldiski mnt 2, Tallinn 10149, Harjumaa
Tel: 521 2209
E-post: koolitus@ulata.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.nanny.ee

• Diana Arenduskeskus MTÜ
Aadress: Endla 4, Tallinn 10142, Harjumaa
Tel: 575 705 51
E-post: tiina.kalda@adeli.ee
Kodulehekülg: www.adeli.ee